Main Menu About the Dolls Tickets About the Ritz NE Arts District Facilities Rental Myron's Corner Get Involved Donations & Contributions

Contact Us

The Ritz Theater Foundation and Ballet of the Dolls is located at:
345 13th Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN

Phone: 612-623-7660
Email: info@balletofthedolls.org

Join our email list

SIGN UP for email updates on upcoming performances and shows.

safe subscribe

Staff

Myron Johnson, Artistic Director
myron@balletofthedolls.org
612-573-4898

Donna Bachman,  Executive Director
donna@balletofthedolls.org
612 573-5472

Mike Grogan,  Production Manager & Technical Director
mike@balletofthedolls.org
612 573-4899

Michael Romens,  Operations Manager
mromens@balletofthedolls.org
612 573-4900

Laura Wisneski,  Front of House Manager, Volunteer Coordinator
laura@balletofthedolls.org
612 436-1129

Doug Livesay, House Technician
doug@balletofthedolls.org

Christina Mills,  Box Office & Front of House Associate

The Ritz Theater is looking for volunteers!

Volunteers work on a performance by performance basis, can select performance dates that are convenient for them, and can work for as many or as few performances as they wish. In return for their time, generosity, and enthusiasm, they are invited to see any performance for which they work for free. If you are interested please email  laura@balletofthedolls.org

The Ritz and The Dolls are on Facebook!

The Ritz Theater on Facebook